Kogi Gov’ship: Accord Unveils Jibrin-Olamife Campaign Council [Full List]

Spread the love

Ahead of the November 11 Kogi State governorship election, the Accord party has released the names of the individuals that formed its campaign council.

According to a statement signed by the Secretary of the Campaign Council, Alhaji Abu Fab Zakari, the campaign council tagged “Jibrin/Olamife Governorship Campaign Council” with the theme “Council of Victory for the Masses,” has Senator Nicholas Yahaya Ugbane at the helm as Chairman.

Joining Ugbane are numerous others, including Sen. Abubakar Abdularahman as Alternate Chairman and Alhaji Abu Fab Zakari as Secretary of the Campaign Council.

The council also features Daniel Isah (Prof) as Campaign Director General, Hon. Yakubu Ogwu Daniel as Deputy Director General for Kogi East, and Barr. Fadile Kabiru as Deputy Director General for Kogi West.

Additionally, the council includes representatives for various federal constituencies such as Hon. Hassan Omale, Hon. Positive Ihiabe, Hon. Umane Okeme, and Hon. Aka’aba Ibrahim, emphasizing a wide-ranging regional focus.

Women leaders like Princess Vera Otini Atodo, Josephine Ayeh Joseph, and Lami Ahmodu form an integral part of the council, while the youth segment is represented by Hon. Husseini Idris, Comrade Ahmed Ibrahim Dangana, and Comrade Honorius Aromeh.

Roles in protocol, media, strategy, and welfare are entrusted to Emmanuel Ekele, Christopher Sunday, Goodman Akuh, and Samuel Danjuma. Complementing the team are individuals handling digital media, special duties, and contact and mobilization, including Emmanuel Iyede, Amb. Muhammed Jibrin, and RT. Hon. Emmanuel Omebije.

Alhaji Abu Fab Zakari, serving as the Secretary of the Campaign Council, emphasized the significance of each individual’s role within the council, urging a dedicated and responsible approach in fulfilling the tasks at hand.

The unveiling of the Jibrin/Olamife Campaign Council sets the stage for commencement of campaign in Kogi by Accord whose candidate is Vice Admiral (rtd) Jibrin Usman.

Full List:

1Senator Nicholas Yahaya UgbaneChairman Campaign Council
2Sen. Abubakar AbdularahmanAlternate Chairman, Campaign Council
3Alhaji Abu Fab ZakariSecretary Campaign Council
4Daniel Isah (Prof)Campaign Director General
5Hon. Yakubu Ogwu DanielDeputy Director General, Kogi East
6Barr. Fadile KabiruDeputy Director General, Kogi West
7Hon. Jibrin AdavizeDeputy Director General, Kogi Central
8Hon. Hassan OmaleAnkpa Federal Constituency
9Hon. Positive IhiabeDekina/Bassa Federal Constituency
10Hon. Umane OkemeIdah Federal Constituency
12Hon. Aka’aba IbrahimAjoakuta Federal Constituency
13Hon. Olori MichaelOkene/Ogori Federal Constituency
14Hon. Mrs. Victoria EbiAdavi/Okehi Federal Constituency
15Hon. Pastor Kolawole JohnsonKabba/Bunu Federal Constituency
16Hon. Abdulganiyu AbdulwahabLokoja/Koto Karfe Federal Constituency
17Hon. James KomolafeYagba Fededral Constituency
18Princess Vera Otini AtodoState Women Leader
19Josephine Ayeh JosephState Women Coordinator
20Lami AhmoduState Women PRO
21Hon. Habibat WadaDeputy Women Leader, Kogi East
22Haj. Rabiet J. MuhammedDeputy Women Leader, Kogi Central
23Mrs Bola Awe   Deputy Women Leader, Kogi West
24Haj. Rabi Iyeh MuhammedAnkpa Federal Constituency
25Mrs Hajara YusufDekina/Bassa Fed. Constituency
26Mrs Grace EdogboIdah Federal Constituency
27Haj. Zainab IbrahimAjoakuta Fedwral Constituency
28Haj. Maimunat AsidohOkene Federal Constituency
29Mariam Oyede Nasiru  Adavi Federal Constituency
30Madam Ann OliyeKabba/Bunu Federal Constituency
31Madam Funmi OlumodejiLokoja/Koto Federal Constituency
32Madam Christiana AyedogbonYagba Fededral Constituency
33Hon. Husseini IdrisDG, Youths Campaign Council
34Comrade Ahmed Ibrahim DanganaAlternate DG, Youth Campaign Council
35Comrade Honorius AromehSecretary, Youth Campaign Council
36Mrs Hadiza Jibrin AbokoYouths Director Of Finance
37Husseini Railwan AkojiPRO Youth Council
38Emmanuel EkeleDG Protocol
39Christopher SundayConventional Media/Director of Protocol
40Goodman AkuhDirector Of Strategy
41Samuel DanjumaYouths Spokesperson
42Emmanuel IyedeDigital Media
43Amb. Muhammed JibrinPA On Special Duty To The Principal
44RT. Hon. Emmanuel OmebijeChairman, Contact and Mobilization
45Abubakar YahayaGeneral Director of Welfare
46Hon. Iliyas BadangaAccord Party State Chairman
47Hon. Ahmed IbrahimVice Chairman
48Isaiah Felix T.Secretary
49Ogbadu Gold P.Treasurer
50Hon. Mrs Bola AweWomen Leader
51Monday Wasa OmadaYouth Leader
52Sadiq AbdulwahabLegal Adviser
53Dr. Onuche VictorState PRO
54A.A MahmmudOrganizing Secretary
55Maduka Ndu JPWelfare
56Ibrahim SadiqAuditor
57Medupin EphraimFinancial Secretary
58Ohunene Asogba LilianAsst. Secretary
59Mammudu Latif HussaniAsst. PRO
60Akerele Sunday EmmanuelAsst. Youths Leader
61Abdulmalik AbdulsalamAsst. Auditor
62Pharm. Ichado Noah AtayiEX-Officer, East
63Abubakar AnaviyaEX-Officer, Central
64Tajudeen IbrahimEx-Officer, West
65Mrs. Victoria EbiZonal Chairman, Central
66Alhaji Jibrin MuhammedZonal Chairman, East
67DR Silvanus MesalZonal Chairman, West
68Hon. Muhammad Lawal NaladoAccord National Chairman
69Hon. Adebukola Abiola Ajaja Ph.DNational Secretary
70Mike A. LeramaNational Treasurer
71Barr. Maxwell MgbudemNational Legal Adviser
72Dauda SaboAnkpa Local Government
73Friday JamesAjaokuta Local Government
74Abdul OhikwoBassa Local Governmenr
75Shehu Omebije ShaibuDekina Local Government
76Michael Oruma UkwumonunIdah Local Government
77Johnson OmachokoIbaji Local Government
78Usman AbdulIgalamela Local Government
79Emmanuel IdenyiOfu Local Government
80Buhari YakubuOmala Local Government
81Cosmas OdufuOlamaboro Local Government
82Yakubu O. SanniAdavi Local Government
83Isah YunusaOkene Local Government
84Abdulwahab SadiqOkehi Local Government
85Maxwell Oludare OyeKabba Bunu Local Government
86Pst S.T ObafemiIjumu Local Government
87Michael EyitayoMopa-Muro Local Government
88Babatunde Muyiwa StephenYagba West Local Government
89Oluyor FolorunshoYagba East Local Government
90Fatima UsmanLokoja Local Government
91Olori MichaelOgori-Magogo
92Abdulmumuni UmarKoto Karfe Local Government
93AIG Abdulsalami IyajiChairman, Finance Committee
94Dr Isah SalifuSecretary, Finance Committee
95Hon. Silas AhiabaMember, Finance Committee
96Friday Onuche HarunaDirector of Finance, Contact and Mobilization
97Friday Onuche AhmoduDirector Of Finance, Venue and Logistics
98Princess Hadiza IbrahimMember, Finance Committee
99Princess Vera Otini AtodoMember, Finance Committee
100Justina EgbunuWomen Coordinator II
101Com. Kashim RailwanuYouth Campaign DG, Kogi East
102Hon. Joel Oni JacobYouth Campaign DG, Kogi West
103Hon. Kabiru LawalYouth Campaign DG, Kogi Central
104Amb. Tony OgbeChairman, Strategy Committee
105Simeon MahaSecretary, Strategy Committee
106Dr. James OdauduDirector of Strategy
107Brig. Gen. Sheidu TijaniChairman, Security Committee
108Samuel Sabo DansumaSecretary, Security Committee
109Hon. Onuche AgadaCoordinator, Strategy
110Barr. Abdulahi Haruna SANChairman, Legal Committee
111Barr. Gabriel SalifuSecretary, Legal Committee

Spread the love