Kogi Governor Approves Appointment of 7 New Permanent Secretaries

Spread the love

Governor Alhaji Yahaya Bello has approved the appointment of seven new permanent secretaries in Kogi state.

This was made known by the State Head of Service, Mrs Hannah Odiyo, in a statement issued on Monday.

According to Odiyo, the newly appointed permanent secretaries will fill some of the vacancies that existed in the state civil service.

The newly appointed permanent secretaries are Muhammed Kassim Imam, Yakubu Suleiman Aliu and
Itodo Joseph Daniel.

Others are Jibrin Sanda Alhaji, Ali Gloria Eriawata, Ujah Hannah Ilemona and Oloruntoba Iyabo Elizabeth.

While appreciating Governor Bello for approving the appointments which she noted are based on merit, fairness and competence, Mrs Odiyo urged the newly appointed permanent secretaries to justify the Immense confidence reposed in them by being dedicated to duties and loyal to the present administration.

Spread the love