Rep Member Abdulmaleek Danga, Boni Haruni, Others to Handle Appeals From Ondo PDP Primary Election

Spread the love

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP has constituted an appeal committee for the screening of its party governorship aspirants ahead of the Ondo State governorship election in November, 2024.

The NWC appointed erstwhile Governor of Adamawa state, HE Boni Haruna as chairman of the committee and Hon. Abdulmaleek Abdulraheem Danga, House of representative member for Adavi/Okehi federal constituency as member of the appeal committee.

Others include; Hon. Adewale Aribisala, a former National treasurer of the PDP as secretary of the committee, Hajiya Hadiza Adado, Barr Onwe Solomon, Chief Ali Odefa, Engr Ajibade Kamoru as members of the committee.

Others appointed into the appeal committee include; the national vice chairman southsouth Chief Dan Obih, Dr. Emmanuel Bovao, Hajiya Zainab Maina, Mrs. Boda Aladeselu, Sen. Bello Hayyatu and Rt hon. Theophilis Dakas Shan.

The appeal committee is tasked with the responsibility of looking at the fallouts from the screening of the governorship aspirants on the platform of the PDP in the forthcoming Ondo State Governorship election.

Spread the love